FAQ | Search | Memberlist | Usergroups | Register | Profile | Inbox | Log in | SmartFeedSmartFeed

okgg.org > Forum Index > Games > Anyone playing Eve Online???

Author    Thread Post new topic  Reply to topic
Freighter 109
TK'er

Anyone playing Eve Online???  Reply with quote  

I've been playing Eve for a few years now. I'd like to find some fellow Eve players to play with. I'm open to other games as well. Hit me up and LETS GAME!!!
EVGA SuperNOVA 850 G2
4 Crucial MX100 256GB SSDs
Corsair Vengeance 2x8=16GB RAM
Cablemod fully sleeved wiring

Post Sun Mar 22, 2015 5:01 pm  View user's profile Send private message
Sevnn
Candy Cane King

I played very heavily for years but haven't done more than dabble in free 5 day offers since then.

Post Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:17 pm  View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address ICQ Number
Freighter 109
TK'er

I'm gonna do my best to come to some future LAN parties. I've never played BF before, but am gonna give it a try. I see post for BF3, but are people playing 4 now or still 3? At the least I can come to a party and meet some like minded people and see what everyone is into.
EVGA SuperNOVA 850 G2
4 Crucial MX100 256GB SSDs
Corsair Vengeance 2x8=16GB RAM
Cablemod fully sleeved wiring

Post Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:21 pm  View user's profile Send private message
Sevnn
Candy Cane King

I wasn't at this month's LAN other than to stop by and say hi, but our current game list is something like: BF4, DOTA2, Heroes of the Storm, SupCom:FA, and anything else that comes up.

Post Mon Mar 23, 2015 2:01 pm  View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address ICQ Number
Drix
SEAT #ASS 10